Vatican City 梵帝冈 => Country

Created 2012-05-29 10:25:00
Updated 2012-05-29 22:41:26

Vatican City is a country on the continent Europe, her capital is Vatican-City. Here is the hierarchy of the Vatican City administrative divisions: Vatican City is subdivided into districts.

How French name their localities: department, city, town, district ? You find also their zipcode. The cities, towns in France are all called communes with a Mayer as administtrative chief, independently of its population and town size. Sometime, a town with only 3 souls has a mayer.

Countries/locations    Close
Vatican City | Countries/Territories | Regions of China | Provinces of China | Regions in France | French Departments | States/Provinces | Cities/Towns | Locations | World Continents | French AOP Wines


City/Town Ref.38731
City/Town in FrenchVatican-City
City/Town in Chinese梵蒂冈城
City/Town in SpanishVatican-City
City/Town in ItalianVatican-City
City/Town in PortugueseVatican-City
City/Town in GermainVatican-City
Pinyinfàn dì gāng chéng
CountryVatican City

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

This is very different from the Chinese calling. There one has Chief of Village, Chief of Town, Chief of City.

In France, the zipcode is generally composed of 5 digits, of which the first two are the code of the departement that it belongs to.


Give us feedback (0)

Add URL |
No any user feedback.
Email Web

Please copy the string:
String to copy.

Asia Home™ > Store > Vatican-City 梵蒂冈城 => Vatican City 梵帝冈 => Country | General Sales Conditions | Returns and refunding | Privacy Policy | FAQ

Want to come? | Call us 7/700 33 467 790 487 (no surcharge)

Popup Window    Close
Patience please...