Bahamas, The 巴哈马 => Country

Created 2012-04-08 22:59:00
Updated 2012-04-08 23:57:47

Bahamas, The is a country on the continent South America, her capital is Nassau. Here is the hierarchy of the Bahamas, The administrative divisions: Bahamas, The is subdivided into districts, that are at their turn subdivided into municipalities, that are at their turn subdivided into cities, towns and villages.

How French name their localities: department, city, town, district ? You find also their zipcode. The cities, towns in France are all called communes with a Mayer as administtrative chief, independently of its population and town size. Sometime, a town with only 3 souls has a mayer.

Countries/locations    Close
Bahamas, The | Countries/Territories | Regions of China | Provinces of China | Regions in France | French Departments | States/Provinces | Cities/Towns | Locations | World Continents | French AOP Wines | +Population
idCity/TownCity/Town in ChineseZipcodeCountryLatLng
25171Nassau拿骚  Bahamas, TheLatLng
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

This is very different from the Chinese calling. There one has Chief of Village, Chief of Town, Chief of City.

In France, the zipcode is generally composed of 5 digits, of which the first two are the code of the departement that it belongs to.


Give us feedback (1)

Add URL |
1. Visitor *.*.137.* - 2020-10-12 12:24:12
The car detailing and paint correction product were introduced to us by a good friend here.
Email Web

Please copy the string:
String to copy.

Asia Home™ > Store > Bahamas, The 巴哈马 => Country | General Sales Conditions | Returns and refunding | Privacy Policy | FAQ

Want to come? | Call us 7/700 33 467 790 487 (no surcharge)

Popup Window    Close
Patience please...