Congo, Democratic 刚果民主共和国 => Country

Created 2012-04-05 21:30:00
Updated 2012-04-06 20:36:40

Congo, Democratic is a country on the continent Africa, her capital is Kinshasa. Here is the hierarchy of the Congo, Democratic administrative divisions: Congo, Democratic is subdivided into provinces, that are at their turn subdivided into sub-regions, that are at their turn subdivided into cities, towns and villages.

How French name their localities: department, city, town, district ? You find also their zipcode. The cities, towns in France are all called communes with a Mayer as administtrative chief, independently of its population and town size. Sometime, a town with only 3 souls has a mayer.

Countries/locations    Close
Congo, Democratic | Countries/Territories | Regions of China | Provinces of China | Regions in France | French Departments | States/Provinces | Cities/Towns | Locations | World Continents | French AOP Wines


City/Town Ref.22614
City/Town in FrenchMbuji-Mayi
City/Town in Chinese姆布吉马伊
City/Town in SpanishMbuji-Mayi
City/Town in ItalianMbuji-Mayi
City/Town in PortugueseMbuji-Mayi
City/Town in GermainMbuji-Mayi
Pinyinmǔ bù jí mǎ yī
CountryCongo, Democratic
Population874 761
PopulationArea1 150 900

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

This is very different from the Chinese calling. There one has Chief of Village, Chief of Town, Chief of City.

In France, the zipcode is generally composed of 5 digits, of which the first two are the code of the departement that it belongs to.


Give us feedback (0)

Add URL |
No any user feedback.
Email Web

Please copy the string:
String to copy.

Asia Home™ > Store > Mbuji-Mayi 姆布吉马伊 => Congo, Democratic 刚果民主共和国 => Country | General Sales Conditions | Returns and refunding | Privacy Policy | FAQ

Want to come? | Call us 7/700 33 467 790 487 (no surcharge)

Popup Window    Close
Patience please...